District:

Baksa

Name of Project: Baksa -I/2021-22 (Gerua) WDC-PMKSY 2.0

No. of MWS:

4 nos.

S. No	Name of Watershed Committee								
		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/O BC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
		Chairperson:	Ranjit Baro	М	ST	No.			
		Co-Chairperson:	Urbashi Narzary	F	ST	No.			
		Secretary:	Babul Chandra Baro	М	ST	No.			
	BKS-1_Thalkuchi MWC	Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Kr. Haloi	м	General	No.			
		Member:	Chansuma Baro	м	ST	No.			
1		Member:	Sansai Ramchiary	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Bipin Basumatary	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Dwipwn Narzary	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Pheilau Basumatary	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Maniram Chouhan	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Pramesh Das	М	SC	No.			
		Member:	Dhrubajit Brahma	М	ST	No.			
		Chairperson:	Binod Brahma	М	ST	No.			
		Co-Chairperson:	Anjana Baro	F	ST	No.			
	BKS-1_Kadamtala MWC	Secretary:	Nritya Baishya	М	SC	No.			
		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Kr. Haloi	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Saniram Kalita	М	General	No.			
2		Member:	Dhaneswar Brahma	М	ST	No.			
2		Member:	Mahit Baro	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Akshay Baro	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Nripen Deka	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Kunanda Baro	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Purna Baro	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Ahindra Baishya	М	SC	No.			
		Member:	Jennggsar Brahma	М	ST	No.			

		T				1		1	
	BKS-1_Goalbil MWC	Chairperson:	Mantu Rajbongshi	М	SC	No.			
3		Co-Chairperson:	Jonali Das	F	SC	No.			
		Secretary:	Prabin Baro	М	ST	No.			
		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Kr. Haloi	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Nayan Jyoti Baro	М	ST	No.			
5		Member:	Mantu Das	М	SC	No.			
		Member:	Deben Kalita	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Krishna Kalita	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Tilak Das	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Srimanta Deka	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Haridev Pathak	М	General	No.			
	BKS-1_Madarbari MWC	Chairperson:	Krishna Kanta Rabha	М	ST	No.			
		Co-Chairperson:	Mohini Das	F	SC	No.			
		Secretary:	Biki Sarania	М	ST	No.			
4		Member (GP Member):							
		Member (WDT):	Dilip Kr. Haloi	М	General	No.		1	
		Member:	Dwipen Kalita	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Jaharuddin Ali	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Abdul Latif	М	General	No.			
		Member:	Gautam Baishya	М	SC	No.		1	
		Member:	Ayub Khan	М	General	No.		1	
		Member:	Haidar Ali	М	General	No.		1	
		Member:	Kajer Ali	М	General	No.		1	
		Member:	Deutham Daymari	М	ST	No.			
		Member:	Biplab Das	М	General	No.		1	